Skip to content

Quick note about the end of the previous post

August 8, 2010
tags:

What I’ve just learned in the process of searching Youtube for Jenny Stigile (Magallanes) and finding some videos in the process…

  • The amount of time between coming across her name in Growlanser 3’s voice outtakes list and seeing what she looks like is about 4-5 years.
  • She currently lives in San Diego and most likely was back when I lived in San Diego, which means I missed her appearances at Petco Park to say the least.
  • As a result, I feel like I may as well be smiling and frowning at the same time. If it’s physically possible.
  • If there’s any reasonable way I can go to Comic-Con ’11 and just happen to meet her there or somewhere else, I just might make the effort to.  The effort would begin with starting my own  “Visit San Diego in 2011” fund.
  • For some irrational reason, I worry that this may come off as sounding stalker-ish rather than me probably being a fanboy that would for all intents and purposes be unable to suppress any happiness I’d feel if I could even get to shake her hand and tell her how much I’ve enjoyed her work over the years.
  • Advertisements
    No comments yet

    Leave a Reply

